Througout this summer SCIP and paper artist Lauren Hayes have been working with members of the Sussex community to create an amazing array of sea creatures out of paper. These wonderful creations will form part of a larger paper installation exporing the marine life of Seaford and Sussex. 

Come and learn about the amazing biodiversity of the local waters, the threats it faces from plastics and climate change and how you can help keep our waters and marine life safe!

Open throughout ArtWave festival 10am - 3pm (10:30 open on Sundays)

Saturday 3rd September      

Sunday 4th September        

Thursday 8th September      

Friday 9th September          

Saturday 10th September    

Sunday 11th September      

Thursday 15th September    

Friday 16th September         

Saturday 17th September

Sunday 18th September   

 

This project is funded by The Rampion Community Benefit Fund at Sussex Community Foundation

Daler Rowney and Seawhites of Brighton 

 

 

 

  • Date
  • Time
  • Price Free

Book your place

Other events